Location

Camrose Recreation Centre
Meeting Rooms 2 & 3
Camrose, AB

Mailing Address

Camrose Recreation Centre
Suite 1, 4412 – 56 Street
Camrose, AB.  T4V 5K4

Tel: (780) 672-8004 – If you need to reach us during the Covid-19 Pandemic, please call 780-679-7474

Office Hours:

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Monday to Thursday

Staff Contacts

Rees James – Excutive Director          rees@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca

Trish James – Program Director         trish@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca

Kody Hynek – Youth Advisor               kody@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca

Lynn  – Program Worker                      lynn@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca

Emily – Program Worker                      emily@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca

Board Contact

Dori Wolfe – President                       dori@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca