Location

Camrose Recreation Centre
Meeting Rooms 2 & 3
Camrose, AB

Mailing Address

Camrose Recreation Centre
Suite 1, 4412 – 56 Street
Camrose, AB.  T4V 5K4

Tel: (780) 672-8004 – If you need to reach us during the Covid-19 Pandemic, please call 780-679-7474

Office Hours:

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM Monday to Thursday

Staff Contacts

Rees James – Executive Director rees@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca
Trish James – Program Director trish@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca
Kody Hynek – Program  Coordinator kody@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca
Lynn  – Program Worker lynn@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca
Emily – Program Worker emily@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca
Angie – Homework Help angie@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca
Gracie – “Let’s Talk Digital” gracie@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca
Hannah – “Let’s Talk Digital” hannah@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board Contact

Dori Wolfe – President dori@camroseboysandgirlsclub.ca